What are the four parts of Medicare?

Medicare is the federal health insurance program for people who are 65 or older, people with End-Stage Renal Disease (ESRD), and certain people with disabilities.

The different parts of Medicare help cover specific services:

Medicare Part A
Medicare Part B
Medicare Part C
Medicare Part D
smiling team members

Sharp Direct Advantage is offered by Sharp Health Plan. Sharp Health Plan is an HMO with a Medicare contract. Enrollment with Sharp Health Plan depends on contract renewal. Read the full disclaimer.

H5386_2019 Website

Page Last Updated: 2/25/2019
  • 5/24/2018 7:01:55 PM
  • 2/25/2019 4:59:58 PM
  • 2/25/2019 4:59:58 PM
  • 1/1/0001 12:00:00 AM